Contact with our Staff| Sign up for our Newsletter

Phone: 202-832-1762
Fax: 202-449-1389
info@franciscanmissionservice.org

Mailing Address:

Please send all correspondence and donations to this address

Franciscan Mission Service
PO Box 29034
Washington, DC 20017

Physical address for administrative offices:

415 Michigan Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20017

Physical address for training center:

1323 Quincy Street NE
Washington, DC 20017

House of Hospitality at Casa San Salvador

For more information or reservations, please email info@franciscanmissionservice.org
or call (202) 832-1762 ext. 1

Staff Contact Information

Meghan Meros
Associate Director of Programs and Operations
meghan@franciscanmissionservice.org
Ext. 6

Emily Norton
Programs Manager
emily@franciscanmissionservice.org
Ext. 5

Maria Beben
Communications Associate
maria@franciscanmissionservice.org
Ext. 7

Kathleen Strycula
Communications Associate
kathleen@franciscanmissionservice.org
Ext. 7

Sarah Sokora
Development Associate
s.sokora@franciscanmissionservice.org
Ext. 4

Amanda Saunders
Programs Associate
amanda@franciscanmissionservice.org
Ext. 4

Newsletter Sign Up